Hello, lovely subscribers

Hi all, it’s Jess from Dragonsinn.net! 🐉

I paused on the Dragonsinn newsletter in early 2023 as I didn’t have many updates or announcements to make, and I didn’t want to spam your inboxes.

Since Dragonsinn.net will be turning 25 years old in June of this year, I decided to do some sprucing up on the site, including:

  • a revived and more streamlined newsletter
  • a refreshed shop with more product lines and original, hand-drawn art by yours truly (a SPRING SALE is currently on till 3/18!)
  • sharing work-in-progress updates on a dragon poetry collection I’m writing

Moving forward, I’m estimating blog post updates to be once-a-month or less.

I’d like to make sure that you continue to receive blog updates that you enjoy.

If you’d like to continue being a subscriber, you’re all set!

If you don’t want email updates, you can unsubscribe via the link below.

Thank you and happy year of the Dragon! (Chinese Zodiac, 2024),

— Jess @ Dragonsinn


Author Bio

Leave a comment